Board of Directors

Home • Who We Are • Our Board

PICA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018
PICA is led by a Board of Directors made up of industry professionals in North and South Carolina. PICA is truly an industry-led association.

Chairman of the Board

Mel Clarke, Jr.
Service Printing Company

Columbia, SC
mclarkejr@servicecolor.com
(21-59 employees)

Vice Chairman for SC

Craig Ragsdale
Martin Printing

Easley, SC
craig@martinprinting.com
(21-59 employees)

Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Phil Kelley, Jr.
Salem One

Winston-Salem, NC
phil@salemprint.com
(60 or more employees)

Director-at-Large for NC

Lydia Morgan
Morgan Printers

Greenville, NC
lmorgan@morganprinters.com
(10-20 employees)

Director, Area 3

John Mullis
Hearn Graphic Finishing

Winston-Salem, NC
mullisjc@bellsouth.net
(1-9 employees)

Director, Area 6

Jordan Finn
Indexx

Greenville, SC
jfinn@indexx.com
(60 or more employees)

PIA Awards Committee Chairman

Chris Reynolds
Classic

Charlotte, NC
chrisr@knowclassic.com(60 or more employees)

Associate Committee Chair

Pete Rounds
Athens

Charlotte, NC
prounds@athenspaper.com

Chairman-Elect

Walter Payne
ImageMark Business Services

Gastonia, NC
walter@imagemarkonline.com
(60 or more employees)

Secretary/Treasurer

Lee Ellen Turnbull
Charlotte, NC
lturnbull@carolina.rr.com

 

PICA Foundation President

Ed McLamb
The McLamb Group

Charlotte, NC
ed.mclamb@tmclg.com
(1-9 employees)

Director, Area 1

To Be Announced…

 

 

 

Director, Area 4

Kelly Clark
Laser Image Printing & Marketing

Durham NC
kelly@laserimagenc.com
(10-20 employees)

Director, Area 7

Andy Markl
The Graphics Source

West Columbia, SC
amarkl@graphicsourceonline.com
(1-9 employees)

Fall Conference Committee Chairwoman

Lydia Morgan
Morgan Printers

Greenville, NC
lmorgan@morganprinters.com
(10-20 employees)

Vice Chairman for NC

Mory Read
Poole Printing Company
Raleigh • NC
mread@pooleprinting.com
(1-9 employees)

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Walter Hobbs
Gastonia, NC
whobbs1@carolina.rr.com

Director-at-Large for SC

John Cassidy
Duplicates INK
Conway, SC
john@duplicatesink.com

 

Director, Area 2

Joe Gass
Heritage Printing & Graphics
Charlotte, NC
joe.gass@heritageprinting.com
(1-9 employees)

Director, Area 5

Tom Brennan
Chowan University Graphic Services
Murfreesboro, NC
brennt@chowan.edu
(1 – 9 employees)

PIA Director

Bryan Hall
Graphic Visual Solutions

Greensboro, NC
bryanhall@graphicvisualsolutions.com
(60 or more employees)

Membership Committee Chair

Walter Payne
ImageMark Business Services

Gastonia, NC
walter@imagemarkonline.com
(60 or more employees)

PICA President

Jeff Stoudt
The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc.

Charlotte, NC
jstoudt@picanet.org