Member Directory

[et_pb_dcsbcm_divi_breadcrumbs_module admin_label=”Breadcrumbs” _builder_version=”3.0.51″ hide_homebreadcrumb=”off” separator=”sep-bull” hide_currentbreadcrumb=”off” homebreadcrumborientation=”left” background_layout=”light” fontsbreadcrumbs_font_size_tablet=”51″ fontsbreadcrumbs_line_height_tablet=”2″ fontsseperator_font_size_tablet=”51″ fontsseperator_line_height_tablet=”2″ fontsbreadcrumblinks_font_size_tablet=”51″ fontsbreadcrumblinks_line_height_tablet=”2″ fontsbreadcrumbs_font=”fertigo-pro||||” fontsbreadcrumbs_font_size=”12″ fontsbreadcrumbs_line_height=”1″ fontsseperator_text_color=”#009dc7″ fontsbreadcrumblinks_font_size=”12″ saved_tabs=”all” global_module=”29067″ /]
picanet
First Name: Jeffrey
Last Name: Stoudt
Level: Main
Country:
Phone: -
Email: jstoudt@picanet.org
wpdebPICA
First Name: Debra
Last Name: Cikovic
Level: Main
Country:
Phone: -
Email: info@dividesignpros.com
nicole@abetterimageprinting.com
First Name: Nicole
Last Name: Celeste
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (919)402-0318
Email: nicole@abetterimageprinting.com
joan.baysden@acculink.com
First Name: Joan
Last Name: Baysden
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (252) 321-5805
Email: joan.baysden@acculink.com
nell.dunn@acculink.com
First Name: Nell
Last Name: Dunn
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (252) 321-5805
Email: nell.dunn@acculink.com
mark.fisher@measurecolor.com
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Fisher
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (864)370-2990
Email: mark.fisher@measurecolor.com
lois.catala@agfa.com
First Name: Lois
Last Name: Catala
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (770)428-8000
Email: lois.catala@agfa.com
june.white@agfa.com
First Name: June
Last Name: White
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (770)428-8000
Email: june.white@agfa.com
mikelinden@alphagraphics.com
First Name: Micheal
Last Name: Linden
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (919)832-2828
Email: mikelinden@alphagraphics.com
alisonparker@printelect.com
First Name: Alison
Last Name: Parker
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (252)633-3199
Email: alisonparker@printelect.com
sgodwin@ampanalytic.com
First Name: Steve
Last Name: Godwin
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (864)884-5436
Email: sgodwin@ampanalytic.com
dswaney@andersonctc.org
First Name: Danita
Last Name: Swaney
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (864)847-4121
Email: dswaney@andersonctc.org
carrollmh@appstate.edu
First Name: Hope
Last Name: Carroll
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (828)262-2527
Email: carrollmh@appstate.edu
craftjr@appstate.edu
First Name: John
Last Name: Craft
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (828)262-2527
Email: craftjr@appstate.edu
First Name: Vijay
Last Name: Yadav
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (704) 588-9503
Email:
jsweeney@arznc.com
First Name: Joe
Last Name: Sweeney
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (704) 376-1151
Email: jsweeney@arznc.com
robert@associatedposters.com
First Name: Robert
Last Name: Arnold
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (336)723-1018
Email: robert@associatedposters.com
tsnader@athenspaper.com
First Name: Thomas
Last Name: Snader
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (704)598-4003
Email: tsnader@athenspaper.com
First Name: Russell
Last Name: Carter
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (704)588-1400
Email:
RogerT@AtlanticPkg.com
First Name: Roger
Last Name: Teague
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (704)588-1400
Email: RogerT@AtlanticPkg.com
jimmyk@atlanticpkg.com
First Name: Jimmy
Last Name: Knox
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (704)588-1400
Email: jimmyk@atlanticpkg.com
First Name: Beth
Last Name: Shumaker
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (804) 358-6715
Email:
victoria.stewart@banknote.com
First Name: Victoria
Last Name: Stewart
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (336) 375-1134
Email: victoria.stewart@banknote.com
scottle@bertie.k12.nc.us
First Name: Stephanie
Last Name: Cottle
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (252)794-3035
Email: scottle@bertie.k12.nc.us
howard.snyder@bindagraphics.com
First Name: Howard
Last Name: Snyder
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (336) 431-6200
Email: howard.snyder@bindagraphics.com
ddehainaut@bindtechinc.com
First Name: Dennis
Last Name: DeHainaut
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (615) 834-0404
Email: ddehainaut@bindtechinc.com
blane_f@brprinting.com
First Name: Blane
Last Name: Fowler
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (828) 254-1000
Email: blane_f@brprinting.com
bruce_f@brprinting.com
First Name: Bruce
Last Name: Fowler
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (828) 254-1000
Email: bruce_f@brprinting.com
robert.woodson@brprinting.com
First Name: Robert
Last Name: Woodson
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (828) 254-1000
Email: robert.woodson@brprinting.com
chcphoto@bellsouth.net
First Name: Joanne
Last Name: Lock
Level: Main
Country: US
Phone: (704)358-0459
Email: chcphoto@bellsouth.net

Join PICA

PICA serves the Carolinas’ printing industry through education, products, services, conferences, and awards, as well as support at both the local and national levels.

In addition to being the voice of the Carolinas’ graphic communications industry, PICA offers a wealth of technical and management information and various services designed to maximize your ROI.

Become a PICA Member

PICA Scanner

Catch up with all PICA Scanners

Since 1966, the PICA Awards have been the premier symbol of excellence for the graphics industry in the Carolinas. Winning a PICA Award -- whether it's a Best of Category, Special Judges’ Award, or Award of Excellence -- is a great honor!

2021 Winners

2021 PICA Winners

Group Buying

Save money on the products and services you use daily with one of our many Buying Programs.

Smart Business

Work smarter, not harder - with solid, valuable information to make better-informed business decisions with PICA's Smart Business

Human Resources Support

We have extensive expertise and information in all aspects of Human Resources.

Networking

PICA members enjoy industry-leading education and networking opportunities throughout the Carolinas. Learn More

Our Mission

To promote the common interest of the printing industry; and to help our members prosper, both individually and collectively, through fellowship, education and cooperative action.

PICA SCANNER

PICA Scanner Nov – Dec 2022

Contact Us

12 + 12 =

The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc. (PICA)
PO Box 19488, Charlotte, NC 28219-9488
800-849-7422 | 704-357-1150